Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rolling Meadows

5 rating

Great place, especially Tedi. She always does a great job.

5 rating

Great quality barbershop. Attention to details and I always leave satisfied and happy with my haircut

1 rating

Used to like this place but last year it is always new personnel and can't seem to do what they say they will

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jim T. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"Great place, especially Tedi. She always does a great job."

5
Ronald M. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great quality barbershop. Attention to details and I always leave satisfied and happy with my haircu"

1
mlke a. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Used to like this place but last year it is always new personnel and can't seem to do what they say "

5
Richard K. | July 17, 2019 Google

"No line. Fast in and out."

1
Peter M. | July 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ueiBA9249S1PIKyCdkzkgQ?hrid=DsMl8MxTCWArLhWmw9T86A"

4
Ishmayel V. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Good"

4
Michael M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Fine place for quick haircut."

1
Billy C. | May 4, 2019 Google

"I have been going to the Arlington Heights (near Starbucks) or Rolling Meadows (near Walmart) Sports"

1
Vedat P. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Just got a hair cut by Anna; the worst I have ever seen"

5
Ruby G. | March 29, 2019 Google

"I came in today to get my 3 year old a haircut and Francesca attended to him she was very polite and"