Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rolling Meadows

5 rating

Always happy with my haircut. Love the shampoo and hot towel.

5 rating

The stylist was very nice and truly listened to what I wanted. I?m very satisfied with my experience. This was my first time there and I will surely be back

5 rating
  • 01/30/21
  • Marcelino G. Google

The best haircut ever!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Jim N. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Always happy with my haircut. Love the shampoo and hot towel."

5
Cheryl M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" The stylist was very nice and truly listened to what I wanted. I?m very satisfied with my experienc"

5
Marcelino G. | January 30, 2021 Google

" The best haircut ever!"

2
Homer W. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Girl who cut my hair was very sweet and I, like coming here. But my wife, noticed that my hair wasn"

5
Ruby G. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Went to this salon recently and had a great experience. The ladies were friendly and the haircut th"

1
Paulina G. | January 16, 2021 Google

" This is the final result.. I definitely not recommend !"

5
Bobby T. | December 26, 2020 Google

" ?"

5
Dan H. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Great price and great hair cuts! Friendly staff."

5
Michael S. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Awesome hair cut and the ladies are very friendly. The massage was shirt but felt good."

1
Elena C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Last week I was at the salon for haircut my boy. He is 5 years old and very obedient when cutting. "